<![CDATA[RealClearSports - Local Sports]]>http://www1.realclearsports.com/topic/l/Local_sports/Topic <![CDATA[The Localization of Online Sports Media]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/2010/03/16/the_localization_of_online_sports_media_71740.html 10071740 Tue, 16 Mar 2010 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Another Heisman For Tebow]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/ 10054191 Fri, 12 Dec 2008 23:00:00 -0600 <![CDATA[Willingham Miles Away from Notre Dame]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/ 10052360 Sat, 25 Oct 2008 23:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Wipeout of Cubs a Real Stinker]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/ 10051652 Sun, 05 Oct 2008 23:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Team of Destiny is History]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/ 10051626 Sat, 04 Oct 2008 23:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Bears Don't Return This Gift]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/ 10051430 Sun, 28 Sep 2008 23:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Masterpiece on a Strange Night]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/ 10050974 Sun, 14 Sep 2008 23:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Irish Rising to the Occasion]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/ 10050936 Sat, 13 Sep 2008 23:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Bears' Backfield Surprise]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/ 10050735 Sun, 07 Sep 2008 23:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Notre Dame Wins, but That's About All]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/ 10050699 Sat, 06 Sep 2008 23:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Is Chicago An Olympic Town?]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/ 10050127 Tue, 19 Aug 2008 23:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Phelps, Redeem Team: Who's More Impressive?]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/ 10050108 Mon, 18 Aug 2008 23:00:00 -0500