<![CDATA[RealClearSports - Rcs Interviews]]>http://www1.realclearsports.com/topic/r/Rcs_interviews/Topic <![CDATA[Newspapers are Drowning in Arrogance]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/2009/05/07/newspapers_are_drowning_in_arrogance_59666.html 10059666 Wed, 06 May 2009 23:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Intersection of Sports, Media and Politics]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/2009/04/24/intersection_of_sports_media_and_politics_59171.html 10059171 Thu, 23 Apr 2009 23:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[People Don’t Hate Me That Much]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/2009/04/16/people_dont_hate_me_that_much_58854.html 10058854 Wed, 15 Apr 2009 23:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[What the NCAA Sells to the People...is a Farce]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/2009/04/02/what_the_ncaa_sells_to_the_peopleis_a_farce_58334.html 10058334 Wed, 01 Apr 2009 23:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[I'm Not Putting Bonds in the Hall of Fame]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/2009/02/12/im_not_putting_bonds_in_the_hall_of_fame_56484.html 10056484 Wed, 11 Feb 2009 23:00:00 -0600 <![CDATA[Holmes' Catch: Even Better than Tyree's]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/2009/02/05/holmes_catch_even_better_than_tyrees_56218.html 10056218 Wed, 04 Feb 2009 23:00:00 -0600 <![CDATA[10 Questions With Tony Kornheiser]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/2009/01/30/10_questions_with_tony_kornheiser_55999.html 10055999 Thu, 29 Jan 2009 23:00:00 -0600 <![CDATA[9 Questions with the Editor of Deadspin]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/2009/01/29/9_questions_with_the_editor_of_deadspin_55950.html 10055950 Wed, 28 Jan 2009 23:00:00 -0600 <![CDATA[10 Questions with Jay Mariotti]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/2009/01/22/10_questions_with_jay_mariotti_55689.html 10055689 Wed, 21 Jan 2009 23:00:00 -0600 <![CDATA[8 Questions with Orl. Sentinel Columnist Mike Bianchi]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/2009/01/15/8_questions_with_orl_sentinel_columnist_mike_bianchi_55422.html 10055422 Wed, 14 Jan 2009 23:00:00 -0600 <![CDATA[9 Questions With the Creator of PTI]]> http://www.realclearsports.com/2009/01/08/9_questions_with_the_creator_of_pti_55146.html 10055146 Wed, 07 Jan 2009 23:00:00 -0600